Tuesday, September 8, 2009

You shouldn't talk drunk, it is almost as bad as drunk texting

okay, so I have learnt my lesson about talking drunk. a bad habit I have formed wherein my drunk mind allows what little filter between my brain and my mouth to check out and allow me to say stupid things. of course given the fact that when I mix any two liquors or just get too drunk I forget everything this is bad. this is so bad because then I do not know that I should be doing damage control because I can barely remember my name let alone what I have said after drinking too much. I am going to go dry for one week just to remind myself not to be a total ass. Love you ladies and I wish you were here for comfort 

1 comment:

panda said...

drunk action can be just as bad methinks.