Thursday, August 13, 2009

This is TOO funny

So I can't embed this video, but you HAVE to watch it at this link:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4aEW_Z5Va5s

All I'll say is, Shakira is a fucking RIOT.

Haha

3 comments:

kathryn durst said...

OMG




i can't believe i just watched that!!!!!!

i am torn between wanting to claw my eyes out, or wanting to watch it again.

``Krystyna said...

Hahaha I still laugh so hard.

1. Her dance moves are unbelievable;
a) rubbing her vag on the floor
b) dislocating her shoulders
c) and general jutting, gyrating, and dislocating-yoga-esque moves.

It's like a weird cross between a gayman, beyonce and Amanda. haha

2. Her ass looks great though. So does her hair.

3. I have NO IDEA what the message of this video is. Lolz. Anyone?

kathryn durst said...

oh, i get it. she's supposed to be sexy.



....right?