I have nothing against Ciara. I may even love her a little bit. Especially with Missy.
But bitch, if you're gonna go after Beyonce's crowd, you know you gotta work it out. And I'm sorry, you just don't "work". (oh the puns!)
Exhibit A
I mean, I could possibly like this if the video wasn't so terrible and distracting. That leg thing she does, like the charlie-brown-shakey-legs just makes me think of the lady on "Best in Show" when she rolls her ankle or whatever. The fashion attempt is a very close rendition of B's, but cheaper looking and unflattering. The song is okay, but I feel like Missy Elliot is the saving grace of the whole enchilada. I just think that if you're going to attempt a knockoff, you want to do it better. And she definitely does not.
I don't know why I'm the only one posting these days. I mean, I really don't have a life and all... but I thought we all shared that!
Anyhow, the purpose of this post is to share a link with you all. I recently discovered this and spend many a minute giggling or going into complete LOLz.
So go fug yourselves! :) http://gofugyourself.celebuzz.com/